APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W6PC-7 - info
Comment: W2, ILn-N Tremont IL
Location: 40°28.03' N 89°29.33' W - locator EN50GL12IC - show map - static map
4.2 miles South bearing 177° from Tremont, Tazewell County, Illinois, United States [?]
7.2 miles Northeast bearing 25° from Delavan, Tazewell County, Illinois, United States
46.7 miles North bearing 10° from Springfield, Sangamon County, Illinois, United States
103.5 miles Southwest bearing 226° from Joliet, Will County, Illinois, United States
Last position: 2017-02-27 06:30:10 EST (10s ago)
2017-02-27 05:30:10 CST local time at Tremont, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-08-24 22:36:25 EDT (186d 8h53m ago)
2016-08-24 21:36:25 CDT local time at Tremont, United States [?]
Temperature: 75 °F
Dew point: 73 °F
Humidity: 93 %
Wind: South 202° 0.9 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.6 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for W6PC-7

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS