APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W6XZZ-3 - info
Comment: TinyTrak3
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 38°06.56' N 122°34.08' W - locator CM88RC16UF - show map - static map
283.4 yards Northeast bearing 35° from Novato, Marin County, California, United States [?]
3.0 miles West bearing 262° from Black Point-Green Point, Marin County, California, United States
24.5 miles North bearing 341° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
64.6 miles Northwest bearing 326° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States
Last position: 2016-09-14 19:14:52 EDT (125d 11h9m ago)
2016-09-14 16:14:52 PDT local time at Novato, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-04-25 07:35:10 EDT (267d 22h48m ago)
2016-04-25 04:35:10 PDT local time at Novato, United States [?]
Temperature: 47 °F
Dew point: 37 °F
Humidity: 68 %
Pressure: 1015.6 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for W6XZZ-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS