APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W7DEM-6 - info
Comment: BPQ32 Igate V 6.0.12.1
Location: 39°09.20' N 119°44.40' W - locator DM09DD16ET - show map - static map
1.6 miles Southeast bearing 116° from Carson City, Carson City, Nevada, United States [?]
5.2 miles Northeast bearing 27° from Indian Hills, Douglas County, Nevada, United States
26.3 miles South bearing 171° from Reno, Washoe County, Nevada, United States
26.4 miles South bearing 179° from Sparks, Washoe County, Nevada, United States
Last position: 2017-02-26 04:50:49 EST (22m3s ago)
2017-02-26 01:50:49 PST local time at Carson City, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-05-02 21:14:05 EDT (299d 8h58m ago)
2016-05-02 18:14:05 PDT local time at Carson City, United States [?]
Temperature: 83 °F
Dew point: 54 °F
Humidity: 37 %
Pressure: 1015.6 mbar
Wind: Northwest 333° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for W7DEM-6

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS