APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W7DG - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 46°10.97' N 122°57.52' W - locator CN86ME43XV - show map - static map
326.0 yards Northwest bearing 335° from Longview Heights, Cowlitz County, Washington, United States [?]
2.0 miles West bearing 268° from West Side Highway, Cowlitz County, Washington, United States
47.5 miles North bearing 343° from Portland, Multnomah County, Oregon, United States
77.8 miles South bearing 198° from Tacoma, Pierce County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2017-02-25 18:00:01 EST (2m34s ago)
2017-02-25 15:00:01 PST local time at Longview Heights, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-25 17:55:00 EST (7m35s ago)
2017-02-25 14:55:00 PST local time at Longview Heights, United States [?]
Temperature: 43 °F
Dew point: 34 °F
Humidity: 69 %
Pressure: 1023.9 mbar
Wind: West 251° 12.1 MPH (Gusts 17.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for W7DG

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS