APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W7PG-10 - info
Location: 46°19.01' N 106°42.25' W - locator DN66PH56LA - show map - static map
3.7 miles North bearing 340° from Forsyth, Rosebud County, Montana, United States [?]
25.3 miles East bearing 86° from Hysham, Treasure County, Montana, United States
41.6 miles West bearing 262° from Miles City, Custer County, Montana, United States
59.3 miles Northeast bearing 47° from Hardin, Big Horn County, Montana, United States
Last position: 2016-09-30 15:55:22 EDT (23m30s ago)
2016-09-30 13:55:22 MDT local time at Forsyth, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-30 16:10:12 EDT (8m40s ago)
2016-09-30 14:10:12 MDT local time at Forsyth, United States [?]
Temperature: 80 °F
Dew point: 63 °F
Humidity: 56 %
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for W7PG-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS