APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W7SRC-2 - info
Location: 32°37.94' N 114°22.82' W - locator DM22TP41IS - show map - static map
2.5 miles Southeast bearing 134° from Fortuna Foothills, Yuma County, Arizona, United States [?]
15.6 miles Southeast bearing 114° from Yuma, Yuma County, Arizona, United States
25.8 miles Northeast bearing 62° from San Luis Río Colorado, Sonora, Mexico
63.3 miles East bearing 91° from Mexicali, Mexicali, Baja California, Mexico
Last position: 2016-08-06 05:14:11 EDT (49d 11h40m ago)
2016-08-06 02:14:11 MST local time at Fortuna Foothills, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-03-28 09:50:25 EDT (180d 7h4m ago)
2016-03-28 06:50:25 MST local time at Fortuna Foothills, United States [?]
Temperature: 61 °F
Wind: North 21° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.5 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for W7SRC-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS