APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W9IF-4 - info
Comment: Torrey Pines WX station, San Diego LT3
Location: 32°53.40' N 117°15.00' W - locator DM12JV03AO - show map - static map
3.3 miles Northeast bearing 25° from La Jolla, San Diego County, California, United States [?]
4.9 miles South bearing 170° from Del Mar, San Diego County, California, United States
13.2 miles Northwest bearing 336° from San Diego, San Diego County, California, United States
30.3 miles Northwest bearing 332° from Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico
Last position: 2016-09-28 16:07:14 EDT (22m52s ago)
2016-09-28 13:07:14 PDT local time at La Jolla, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-28 16:29:14 EDT (52s ago)
2016-09-28 13:29:14 PDT local time at La Jolla, United States [?]
Temperature: 78 °F
Pressure: 1013.4 mbar
Wind: Northwest 296° 7.2 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for W9IF-4

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS