APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W9KOZ-6 - info
Location: 38°53.60' N 104°44.10' W - locator DM78PV14TJ - show map - static map
3.1 miles Northwest bearing 321° from Cimarron Hills, El Paso County, Colorado, United States [?]
6.2 miles Northeast bearing 48° from Colorado Springs, El Paso County, Colorado, United States
59.9 miles South bearing 167° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2017-07-26 06:32:58 EDT (1m15s ago)
2017-07-26 04:32:58 MDT local time at Cimarron Hills, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-07-26 06:27:57 EDT (6m16s ago)
2017-07-26 04:27:57 MDT local time at Cimarron Hills, United States [?]
Temperature: 64 °F
Dew point: 57 °F
Humidity: 77 %
Pressure: 1035.7 mbar
Wind: North 0° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for W9KOZ-6

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS