APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WA5LNL-2 - info
Location: 29°31.67' N 98°38.36' W - locator EL09QM36GQ - show map - static map
2.6 miles Northwest bearing 331° from Leon Valley, Bexar County, Texas, United States [?]
5.9 miles Northwest bearing 298° from Balcones Heights, Bexar County, Texas, United States
11.3 miles Northwest bearing 309° from San Antonio, Bexar County, Texas, United States
74.1 miles Southwest bearing 227° from Austin, Travis County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-07-25 12:11:22 EDT (33m21s ago)
2017-07-25 11:11:22 CDT local time at Leon Valley, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-07-25 12:34:59 EDT (9m44s ago)
2017-07-25 11:34:59 CDT local time at Leon Valley, United States [?]
Temperature: 88 °F
Dew point: 65 °F
Humidity: 47 %
Pressure: 1019.0 mbar
Wind: South 163° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for WA5LNL-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS