APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WA6NHC - info
Comment: VISR3746 400
Location: 38°41.02' N 120°59.13' W - locator CM98MQ14RB - show map - static map
1.0 miles North bearing 5° from Cameron Park, El Dorado County, California, United States [?]
3.4 miles West bearing 291° from Shingle Springs, El Dorado County, California, United States
28.3 miles East bearing 75° from Sacramento, Sacramento County, California, United States
92.4 miles Northeast bearing 49° from Oakland, Alameda County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-02-21 00:11:27 EST (2m28s ago)
2017-02-20 21:11:27 PST local time at Cameron Park, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-21 00:06:22 EST (7m33s ago)
2017-02-20 21:06:22 PST local time at Cameron Park, United States [?]
Temperature: 52 °F
Dew point: 50 °F
Humidity: 93 %
Pressure: 1015.7 mbar
Wind: Southeast 155° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 11.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.2 inches during last 1 hour, 3.4 inches during last 24 hours, 3.4 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for WA6NHC

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS