APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WA6YLB-4 - info
Location: 35°21.07' N 117°40.38' W - locator DM15DI94FG - show map - static map
18.7 miles South bearing 180° from Ridgecrest, Kern County, California, United States [?]
20.6 miles South bearing 166° from China Lake Acres, Kern County, California, United States
52.2 miles Northeast bearing 30° from Lancaster, Los Angeles County, California, United States
82.6 miles Northeast bearing 36° from Santa Clarita, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2016-06-06 15:45:22 EDT (187d 2h48m ago)
2016-06-06 12:45:22 PDT local time at Ridgecrest, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-10-07 14:55:57 EDT (64d 3h37m ago)
2016-10-07 11:55:57 PDT local time at Ridgecrest, United States [?]
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for WA6YLB-4

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS