APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WA6ZSN-12 - info
Location: 34°19.85' N 119°01.57' W - locator DM04LH69UJ - show map - static map
7.9 miles North bearing 5° from Camarillo, Ventura County, California, United States [?]
8.8 miles West bearing 291° from Moorpark, Ventura County, California, United States
48.7 miles Northwest bearing 294° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
61.7 miles Northwest bearing 309° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2016-08-03 16:48:28 EDT (173d 20h32m ago)
2016-08-03 13:48:28 PDT local time at Camarillo, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-06-03 00:07:36 EDT (235d 13h13m ago)
2016-06-02 21:07:36 PDT local time at Camarillo, United States [?]
Temperature: 77 °F
Wind: North 5° 8.1 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for WA6ZSN-12

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS