APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WA7RVV - info
Comment: /fWD
Location: 47°38.15' N 117°41.76' W - locator DN17DP62LO - show map - static map
2.5 miles Northwest bearing 298° from Fairchild Air Force Base, Spokane County, Washington, United States [?]
4.4 miles North bearing 352° from Medical Lake, Spokane County, Washington, United States
12.5 miles West bearing 263° from Spokane, Spokane County, Washington, United States
21.4 miles West bearing 263° from Spokane Valley, Spokane County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2016-07-16 23:13:45 EDT (75d 5h6m ago)
2016-07-16 20:13:45 PDT local time at Fairchild Air Force Base, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-07-15 12:38:16 EDT (76d 15h42m ago)
2016-07-15 09:38:16 PDT local time at Fairchild Air Force Base, United States [?]
Temperature: 66 °F
Humidity: 1 %
Pressure: 1016.2 mbar
Wind: Southwest 203° 13.0 MPH (Gusts 19.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for WA7RVV

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS