APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WA7SHP-13 - info
Comment: eWUHU216DAVISVP2.
Location: 44°54.92' N 123°03.40' W - locator CN84LV39EQ - show map - static map
3.7 miles West bearing 256° from Four Corners, Marion County, Oregon, United States [?]
7.1 miles Northwest bearing 314° from Turner, Marion County, Oregon, United States
45.9 miles Southwest bearing 204° from Portland, Multnomah County, Oregon, United States
53.5 miles South bearing 201° from Vancouver, Clark County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2017-02-22 14:58:03 EST (2m5s ago)
2017-02-22 11:58:03 PST local time at Four Corners, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-22 14:53:03 EST (7m5s ago)
2017-02-22 11:53:03 PST local time at Four Corners, United States [?]
Temperature: 44 °F
Dew point: 41 °F
Humidity: 88 %
Pressure: 1023.4 mbar
Wind: South 175° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for WA7SHP-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS