APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WA9RES - info
Comment: W2, ILn Champaign County Ares
Location: 40°13.42' N 88°17.98' W - locator EN50UF43AQ - show map - static map
3.8 miles East bearing 72° from Lake of the Woods, Champaign County, Illinois, United States [?]
5.9 miles East bearing 70° from Mahomet, Champaign County, Illinois, United States
75.1 miles Southeast bearing 115° from Peoria, Peoria County, Illinois, United States
76.8 miles Northeast bearing 67° from Springfield, Sangamon County, Illinois, United States
Last position: 2016-09-30 21:22:24 EDT (7m45s ago)
2016-09-30 20:22:24 CDT local time at Lake of the Woods, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-05-19 02:22:35 EDT (134d 19h7m ago)
2016-05-19 01:22:35 CDT local time at Lake of the Woods, United States [?]
Pressure: 1022.9 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for WA9RES

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS