APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WARD - info
Comment: W2,NCAn, WA6TLW, Ward Pk, CA A=008637
Location: 39°09.22' N 120°15.03' W - locator CM99UD96WV - show map - static map
4.8 miles West bearing 273° from Sunnyside-Tahoe City, Placer County, California, United States [?]
8.4 miles West bearing 254° from Dollar Point, Placer County, California, United States
34.9 miles Southwest bearing 222° from Reno, Washoe County, Nevada, United States
77.7 miles Northeast bearing 59° from Sacramento, Sacramento County, California, United States
Last position: 2016-09-01 15:14:16 EDT (23d 6h45m ago)
2016-09-01 12:14:16 PDT local time at Sunnyside-Tahoe City, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-05-14 23:45:19 EDT (132d 22h14m ago)
2016-05-14 20:45:19 PDT local time at Sunnyside-Tahoe City, United States [?]
Temperature: 70 °F
Dew point: 53 °F
Humidity: 55 %
Pressure: 1020.1 mbar
Wind: West 256° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for WARD

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS