APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WB0VHB-3 - info
Comment: W3,IAN-n Burlington, IA
Location: 40°52.30' N 91°10.35' W - locator EN40JU99HE - show map - static map
3.3 miles North bearing 345° from West Burlington, Des Moines County, Iowa, United States [?]
5.4 miles Northwest bearing 325° from Burlington, Des Moines County, Iowa, United States
54.6 miles Southwest bearing 215° from Davenport, Scott County, Iowa, United States
57.6 miles South bearing 161° from Iowa City, Johnson County, Iowa, United States
Last position: 2016-12-28 10:54:21 EST (58d 15h13m ago)
2016-12-28 09:54:21 CST local time at West Burlington, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-05-10 09:06:30 EDT (290d 18h1m ago)
2016-05-10 08:06:30 CDT local time at West Burlington, United States [?]
Temperature: 62 °F
Pressure: 1005.8 mbar
Wind: Southwest 205° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.2 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for WB0VHB-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS