APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WB2JSH - info
Location: 40°32.40' N 104°47.03' W - locator DN70OM59WO - show map - static map
3.9 miles West bearing 280° from Eaton, Weld County, Colorado, United States [?]
4.0 miles Southwest bearing 223° from Ault, Weld County, Colorado, United States
56.0 miles North bearing 3° from Aurora, Adams County, Colorado, United States
56.3 miles North bearing 11° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2016-07-22 12:25:23 EDT (64d 18h9m ago)
2016-07-22 10:25:23 MDT local time at Eaton, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-07-22 12:20:39 EDT (64d 18h14m ago)
2016-07-22 10:20:39 MDT local time at Eaton, United States [?]
Temperature: 82 °F
Dew point: 63 °F
Humidity: 53 %
Pressure: 1023.1 mbar
Wind: Southeast 117° 2.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 255 W/m²
Weather history graphs for WB2JSH

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS