APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WB5LJZ-5 - info
Location: 29°11.04' N 98°58.16' W - locator EL09ME34QD - show map - static map
4.9 miles Northwest bearing 308° from Devine, Medina County, Texas, United States [?]
15.3 miles Southeast bearing 137° from Hondo, Medina County, Texas, United States
33.1 miles Southwest bearing 240° from San Antonio, Bexar County, Texas, United States
62.2 miles Southwest bearing 235° from New Braunfels, Comal County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2016-09-30 16:14:23 EDT (3m55s ago)
2016-09-30 15:14:23 CDT local time at Devine, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-30 16:15:28 EDT (2m50s ago)
2016-09-30 15:15:28 CDT local time at Devine, United States [?]
Temperature: 78 °F
Pressure: 1019.7 mbar
Wind: West 291° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for WB5LJZ-5

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS