APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WB5RMG-9 - info
Comment: .WD 4
Location: 34°50.26' N 86°41.70' W - locator EM64PU61OA - show map - static map
3.4 miles East bearing 111° from Harvest, Madison County, Alabama, United States [?]
7.0 miles West bearing 262° from Meridianville, Madison County, Alabama, United States
9.6 miles Northwest bearing 320° from Huntsville, Madison County, Alabama, United States
71.7 miles South bearing 194° from Murfreesboro, Rutherford County, Tennessee, United States
Last position: 2016-09-09 19:05:10 EDT (292d 4h33m ago)
2016-09-09 18:05:10 CDT local time at Harvest, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-09 19:00:10 EDT (292d 4h38m ago)
2016-09-09 18:00:10 CDT local time at Harvest, United States [?]
Temperature: 91 °F
Dew point: 53 °F
Humidity: 28 %
Pressure: 1017.5 mbar
Wind: Southwest 247° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for WB5RMG-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS