APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WB6EDK-1 - info
Location: 33°00.83' N 116°56.38' W - locator DM13MA73FH - show map - static map
4.6 miles Southwest bearing 245° from Ramona, San Diego County, California, United States [?]
5.4 miles South bearing 171° from San Pasqual, San Diego County, California, United States
24.2 miles Northeast bearing 31° from San Diego, San Diego County, California, United States
35.5 miles North bearing 6° from Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico
Last position: 2017-05-30 01:22:21 EDT (1m11s ago)
2017-05-29 22:22:21 PDT local time at Ramona, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-05-30 01:17:21 EDT (6m11s ago)
2017-05-29 22:17:21 PDT local time at Ramona, United States [?]
Temperature: 57 °F
Dew point: 55 °F
Humidity: 92 %
Pressure: 1014.6 mbar
Wind: East 83° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for WB6EDK-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS