APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WB6OMC - info
Location: 48°05.15' N 122°55.47' W - locator CN88MC90BO - show map - static map
7.4 miles Northwest bearing 300° from Port Hadlock-Irondale, Jefferson County, Washington, United States [?]
7.9 miles West bearing 254° from Port Townsend, Jefferson County, Washington, United States
43.0 miles Northwest bearing 321° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States
70.6 miles South bearing 184° from Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2016-08-17 13:40:15 EDT (313d 22h6m ago)
2016-08-17 10:40:15 PDT local time at Port Hadlock-Irondale, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-08-17 13:35:15 EDT (313d 22h11m ago)
2016-08-17 10:35:15 PDT local time at Port Hadlock-Irondale, United States [?]
Temperature: 67 °F
Dew point: 56 °F
Humidity: 67 %
Pressure: 1018.1 mbar
Wind: Northeast 25° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for WB6OMC

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS