APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WB7QAZ-10 - info
Comment: 2M IGate-Canby, OR
Location: 45°16.50' N 122°37.80' W - locator CN85QG46JA - show map - static map
3.2 miles East bearing 75° from Canby, Clackamas County, Oregon, United States [?]
7.2 miles East bearing 104° from Wilsonville, Clackamas County, Oregon, United States
17.3 miles South bearing 173° from Portland, Multnomah County, Oregon, United States
25.2 miles South bearing 177° from Vancouver, Clark County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2017-02-24 07:02:53 EST (48m31s ago)
2017-02-24 04:02:53 PST local time at Canby, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-08 08:21:02 EST (15d 23h30m ago)
2017-02-08 05:21:02 PST local time at Canby, United States [?]
Temperature: 40 °F
Dew point: 40 °F
Humidity: 99 %
Pressure: 1012.9 mbar
Wind: North 21° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.1 inches during last 1 hour, 0.3 inches during last 24 hours, 0.2 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for WB7QAZ-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS