APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WB7REL - info
Comment: PHG/0/0APRS-IS for Win32
Location: 39°08.48' N 111°49.25' W - locator DM49CD13MW - show map - static map
1.0 miles South bearing 188° from Gunnison, Sanpete County, Utah, United States [?]
1.1 miles North bearing 355° from Centerfield, Sanpete County, Utah, United States
67.8 miles South bearing 188° from Spanish Fork, Utah County, Utah, United States
75.9 miles South bearing 187° from Provo, Utah County, Utah, United States
Last position: 2016-09-13 17:22:27 EDT (16d 22h54m ago)
2016-09-13 15:22:27 MDT local time at Gunnison, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2015-12-23 07:36:02 EST (282d 7h40m ago)
2015-12-23 05:36:02 MST local time at Gunnison, United States [?]
Temperature: 32 °F
Humidity: 89 %
Pressure: 825.0 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for WB7REL

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS