APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WB8SKP - info
Comment: APRS-IS
Location: 36°43.92' N 88°07.90' W - locator EM56WR45EQ - show map - static map
13.2 miles Northeast bearing 50° from Murray, Calloway County, Kentucky, United States [?]
14.9 miles Southeast bearing 126° from Benton, Marshall County, Kentucky, United States
45.0 miles West bearing 288° from Clarksville, Montgomery County, Tennessee, United States
84.4 miles Northwest bearing 298° from Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee, United States
Last position: 2016-08-26 07:49:56 EDT (34d 22h13m ago)
2016-08-26 06:49:56 CDT local time at Murray, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-06-02 18:51:43 EDT (119d 11h11m ago)
2016-06-02 17:51:43 CDT local time at Murray, United States [?]
Temperature: 80 °F
Dew point: 68 °F
Humidity: 66 %
Pressure: 1013.1 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for WB8SKP

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS