APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WB8ZFL-14 - info
Comment: Monitoring 146.520 Simplex
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 29°33.57' N 95°26.38' W - locator EL29GN74FH - show map - static map
1.5 miles North bearing 18° from Fresno, Fort Bend County, Texas, United States [?]
4.7 miles North bearing 20° from Arcola, Fort Bend County, Texas, United States
14.8 miles South bearing 198° from Houston, Harris County, Texas, United States
16.5 miles Southwest bearing 237° from Pasadena, Harris County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-01-20 14:44:41 EST (1d 4h4m ago)
2017-01-20 13:44:41 CST local time at Fresno, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-04-05 06:17:02 EDT (291d 13h32m ago)
2016-04-05 05:17:02 CDT local time at Fresno, United States [?]
Altitude: 62 ft
Temperature: 50 °F
Dew point: 43 °F
Humidity: 76 %
Pressure: 1022.5 mbar
Wind: Southwest 225° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for WB8ZFL-14

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS