APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WB9BJQ - info
Comment: Weather from Onalaska, WI {UIV32N}
Location: 43°52.84' N 91°13.93' W - locator EN43JV21DI - show map - static map
523.7 yards Southeast bearing 150° from Onalaska, La Crosse County, Wisconsin, United States [?]
2.1 miles Northeast bearing 42° from French Island, La Crosse County, Wisconsin, United States
62.3 miles East bearing 99° from Rochester, Olmsted County, Minnesota, United States
65.6 miles South bearing 168° from Eau Claire, Eau Claire County, Wisconsin, United States
Last position: 2017-02-26 20:57:47 EST (26m19s ago)
2017-02-26 19:57:47 CST local time at Onalaska, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-26 20:27:57 EST (56m9s ago)
2017-02-26 19:27:57 CST local time at Onalaska, United States [?]
Temperature: 31 °F
Humidity: 67 %
Pressure: 1021.0 mbar
Wind: Southwest 225° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Weather history graphs for WB9BJQ

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS