APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WB9VXY-8 - info
Comment: 14.0V 34C
Location: 35°18.20' N 120°40.62' W - locator CM95PH82ST - show map - static map
1.7 miles Northwest bearing 325° from San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo County, California, United States [?]
9.1 miles North bearing 20° from Avila Beach, San Luis Obispo County, California, United States
27.8 miles Northwest bearing 331° from Santa Maria, Santa Barbara County, California, United States
82.4 miles Northwest bearing 318° from Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara County, California, United States
Last position: 2016-09-29 22:24:15 EDT (142d 18h54m ago)
2016-09-29 19:24:15 PDT local time at San Luis Obispo, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-08-08 17:25:18 EDT (194d 23h53m ago)
2016-08-08 14:25:18 PDT local time at San Luis Obispo, United States [?]
Temperature: 94 °F
Wind: Southeast 141° 276.9 MPH (Gusts 1331.0 MPH)
Weather history graphs for WB9VXY-8

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS