APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WD5CFJ-10 - info
Comment: W2,TXn,APRS Conroe,TX
Location: 30°16.17' N 95°29.44' W - locator EM20GG14CQ - show map - static map
3.6 miles Southwest bearing 215° from Conroe, Montgomery County, Texas, United States [?]
7.7 miles South bearing 179° from Panorama Village, Montgomery County, Texas, United States
35.8 miles North bearing 348° from Houston, Harris County, Texas, United States
43.3 miles Northwest bearing 337° from Pasadena, Harris County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2016-09-30 09:25:18 EDT (2m4s ago)
2016-09-30 08:25:18 CDT local time at Conroe, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-07-24 04:50:39 EDT (68d 4h36m ago)
2016-07-24 03:50:39 CDT local time at Conroe, United States [?]
Temperature: 80 °F
Dew point: 73 °F
Humidity: 79 %
Pressure: 1014.9 mbar
Wind: South 180° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for WD5CFJ-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS