APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WD5GIC-3 - info
Comment: Granbury, TX
Location: 32°24.28' N 97°49.02' W - locator EM12CJ17XC - show map - static map
2.9 miles Southwest bearing 207° from Granbury, Hood County, Texas, United States [?]
5.9 miles South bearing 170° from Oak Trail Shores, Hood County, Texas, United States
36.4 miles Southwest bearing 233° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
64.3 miles Southwest bearing 246° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-02-25 03:57:37 EST (3m20s ago)
2017-02-25 02:57:37 CST local time at Granbury, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-10-15 00:38:59 EDT (133d 4h21m ago)
2016-10-14 23:38:59 CDT local time at Granbury, United States [?]
Altitude: 925 ft
Temperature: 71 °F
Dew point: 68 °F
Humidity: 89 %
Pressure: 1018.0 mbar
Wind: Southeast 121° 6.9 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.2 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for WD5GIC-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS