APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WD5GJP - info
Location: 29°55.94' N 93°54.33' W - locator EL39BW13IS - show map - static map
1.3 miles Southeast bearing 148° from Groves, Jefferson County, Texas, United States [?]
5.2 miles Southeast bearing 142° from Port Neches, Jefferson County, Texas, United States
15.8 miles Southeast bearing 132° from Beaumont, Jefferson County, Texas, United States
77.1 miles Northeast bearing 67° from League City, Galveston County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2016-07-13 01:11:37 EDT (189d 5h1m ago)
2016-07-13 00:11:37 CDT local time at Groves, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-07-12 20:58:26 EDT (189d 9h14m ago)
2016-07-12 19:58:26 CDT local time at Groves, United States [?]
Temperature: 87 °F
Dew point: 78 °F
Humidity: 74 %
Wind: Southwest 225° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for WD5GJP

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS