APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WD9EKA - info
Location: 39°25.78' N 87°39.25' W - locator EM69EK13LC - show map - static map
3.4 miles Northeast bearing 39° from Marshall, Clark County, Illinois, United States [?]
11.2 miles West bearing 257° from West Terre Haute, Vigo County, Indiana, United States
56.8 miles Southeast bearing 146° from Champaign, Champaign County, Illinois, United States
63.0 miles West bearing 287° from Bloomington, Monroe County, Indiana, United States
Last position: 2016-09-29 16:19:42 EDT (4m31s ago)
2016-09-29 15:19:42 CDT local time at Marshall, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-29 16:14:01 EDT (10m12s ago)
2016-09-29 15:14:01 CDT local time at Marshall, United States [?]
Pressure: 1019.1 mbar
Wind: Northwest 325° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for WD9EKA

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS