APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WIDE2-2 - info
Comment: APRS digipeater (UIDIGI 1.8) Budapest
Location: 47°33.32' N 18°59.87' E - locator JN97LN93RG - show map - static map
2.4 miles Northwest bearing 293° from Budapest III. kerület (Budapest III. keruelet), Budapest, Hungary [?]
3.3 miles Northwest bearing 332° from Budapest II. kerület (Budapest II. keruelet), Budapest, Hungary
4.4 miles Northwest bearing 334° from Budapest, Budapest, Hungary
5.8 miles North bearing 342° from Budapest XI. kerület (Budapest XI. keruelet), Budapest, Hungary
Last position: 2017-01-21 10:20:53 EST (14h49m ago)
2017-01-21 16:20:53 CET local time at Budapest III. kerület, Hungary [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-12 20:11:22 EST (9d 4h59m ago)
2017-01-13 02:11:22 CET local time at Budapest III. kerület, Hungary [?]
Temperature: 36 °F
Dew point: 35 °F
Humidity: 96 %
Pressure: 991.2 mbar
Wind: South 197° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for WIDE2-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS