APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WIWIWXERK - info
Source callsign: KC9LYF-4
Comment: 6BT:20
Location: 44°00.25' N 88°50.52' W - locator EN54NA81XA - show map - static map
5.4 miles Southwest bearing 243° from Omro, Winnebago County, Wisconsin, United States [?]
5.6 miles Northeast bearing 64° from Berlin, Green Lake County, Wisconsin, United States
70.1 miles Northeast bearing 23° from Madison, Dane County, Wisconsin, United States
81.5 miles Northwest bearing 325° from Milwaukee, Milwaukee County, Wisconsin, United States
Last position: 2017-02-24 20:06:39 EST (1d 18h19m ago)
2017-02-24 19:06:39 CST local time at Omro, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-24 19:59:01 EST (1d 18h27m ago)
2017-02-24 18:59:01 CST local time at Omro, United States [?]
Temperature: 27 °F
Humidity: 93 %
Pressure: 1003.3 mbar
Wind: East 83° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 1.2 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for WIWIWXERK

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS