APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WIWIWXOMR - info
Source callsign: KC9LYF-4
Comment: BT:17020üÎ/ž'
Location: 44°02.67' N 88°42.23' W - locator EN54PB50MQ - show map - static map
2.0 miles East bearing 80° from Omro, Winnebago County, Wisconsin, United States [?]
4.6 miles South bearing 175° from Winneconne, Winnebago County, Wisconsin, United States
75.6 miles Northeast bearing 27° from Madison, Dane County, Wisconsin, United States
80.1 miles Northwest bearing 330° from Milwaukee, Milwaukee County, Wisconsin, United States
Last position: 2017-02-24 20:06:34 EST (1d 9h2m ago)
2017-02-24 19:06:34 CST local time at Omro, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-24 19:58:56 EST (1d 9h9m ago)
2017-02-24 18:58:56 CST local time at Omro, United States [?]
Temperature: 26 °F
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 1003.2 mbar
Wind: North 347° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 1.7 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for WIWIWXOMR

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS