APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WL7GX-13 - info
Location: 64°55.00' N 147°33.81' W - locator BP64FW20JA - show map - static map
7.1 miles Northeast bearing 39° from Fairbanks, Fairbanks North Star Borough, Alaska, United States [?]
8.1 miles North bearing 354° from Badger, Fairbanks North Star Borough, Alaska, United States
Last position: 2016-12-10 13:35:21 EST (7m57s ago)
2016-12-10 09:35:21 AKST local time at Fairbanks, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-10 12:04:52 EST (1h38m ago)
2016-12-10 08:04:52 AKST local time at Fairbanks, United States [?]
Temperature: 11 °F
Humidity: 36 %
Pressure: 1033.8 mbar
Wind: East 71° 0.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for WL7GX-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS