APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WL7ZY-6 - info
Comment: .VWS-OregonWMR968
Location: 65°29.00' N 144°41.00' W - locator BP75PL85AX - show map - static map
89.2 miles Northeast bearing 50° from Eielson Air Force Base, Fairbanks North Star Borough, Alaska, United States [?]
92.6 miles Northeast bearing 43° from Salcha, Fairbanks North Star Borough, Alaska, United States
Last position: 2016-09-27 21:45:23 EDT (6s ago)
2016-09-27 17:45:23 AKDT local time at Eielson Air Force Base, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-27 21:40:23 EDT (5m6s ago)
2016-09-27 17:40:23 AKDT local time at Eielson Air Force Base, United States [?]
Temperature: 39 °F
Humidity: 39 %
Pressure: 968.0 mbar
Wind: Northwest 322° 14.1 MPH (Gusts 21.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for WL7ZY-6

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS