APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WQ5O - info
Comment: I-Gate near W. Bend, WI U=16.0V.
Location: 43°25.74' N 88°15.79' W - locator EN53UK82KX - show map - static map
6.7 miles North bearing 10° from Slinger, Washington County, Wisconsin, United States [?]
9.6 miles Northeast bearing 37° from Hartford, Washington County, Wisconsin, United States
32.4 miles Northwest bearing 326° from Milwaukee, Milwaukee County, Wisconsin, United States
62.3 miles Northeast bearing 66° from Madison, Dane County, Wisconsin, United States
Last position: 2017-05-30 01:34:51 EDT (16s ago)
2017-05-30 00:34:51 CDT local time at Slinger, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-10-29 21:45:16 EDT (212d 3h49m ago)
2016-10-29 20:45:16 CDT local time at Slinger, United States [?]
Temperature: 176 °F
Dew point: 90 °F
Humidity: 10 %
Pressure: 983.7 mbar
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for WQ5O

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS