APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WR6ABD - info
Comment: W1,NCAn Loma Prieta LPRC.net A=003980
Location: 37°06.65' N 121°50.68' W - locator CM97BC86PO - show map - static map
5.3 miles North bearing 11° from Day Valley, Santa Cruz County, California, United States [?]
8.0 miles Southeast bearing 118° from Lexington Hills, Santa Clara County, California, United States
16.0 miles South bearing 170° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States
55.6 miles Southeast bearing 145° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
Last position: 2016-09-29 07:22:15 EDT (29m6s ago)
2016-09-29 04:22:15 PDT local time at Day Valley, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2015-11-02 08:18:01 EST (331d 22h33m ago)
2015-11-02 05:18:01 PST local time at Day Valley, United States [?]
Temperature: 43 °F
Dew point: 42 °F
Humidity: 96 %
Pressure: 1010.4 mbar
Wind: Northwest 298° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.2 inches during last 1 hour, 0.7 inches during last 24 hours, 0.5 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for WR6ABD

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS