APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WR6P - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 39°29.57' N 121°28.60' W - locator CM99GL28TG - show map - static map
1.3 miles South bearing 184° from Oroville East, Butte County, California, United States [?]
4.0 miles East bearing 94° from South Oroville, Butte County, California, United States
62.9 miles North bearing 1° from Sacramento, Sacramento County, California, United States
98.5 miles Northeast bearing 42° from Santa Rosa, Sonoma County, California, United States
Last position: 2016-12-05 15:35:33 EST (44s ago)
2016-12-05 12:35:33 PST local time at Oroville East, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-05 15:30:14 EST (6m3s ago)
2016-12-05 12:30:14 PST local time at Oroville East, United States [?]
Temperature: 52 °F
Dew point: 43 °F
Humidity: 72 %
Pressure: 1016.0 mbar
Wind: Southwest 242° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for WR6P

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS