APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WSLA2 - info
Location: 61°35.14' N 149°21.70' W - locator BP51HO60ON - show map - static map
4.1 miles West bearing 283° from Gateway, Matanuska-Susitna Borough, Alaska, United States [?]
8.1 miles Southwest bearing 243° from Farm Loop, Matanuska-Susitna Borough, Alaska, United States
9.3 miles Northeast bearing 57° from Knik-Fairview, Matanuska-Susitna Borough, Alaska, United States
31.0 miles Northeast bearing 35° from Anchorage, Anchorage Municipality, Alaska, United States
Last position: 2017-02-23 02:10:07 EST (8m31s ago)
2017-02-22 22:10:07 AKST local time at Gateway, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-23 02:08:52 EST (9m46s ago)
2017-02-22 22:08:52 AKST local time at Gateway, United States [?]
Temperature: 19 °F
Humidity: 84 %
Wind: South 200° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Weather history graphs for WSLA2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS