APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WW7RA - info
Comment: >WW7RA rptrs 146.620MHz & 442.650MHz t103.5Hz
Location: 47°32.88' N 122°48.45' W - locator CN87ON31CM - show map - static map
6.0 miles Southwest bearing 235° from Erlands Point-Kitsap Lake, Kitsap County, Washington, United States [?]
6.3 miles Southwest bearing 226° from Chico, Kitsap County, Washington, United States
22.5 miles West bearing 260° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States
66.4 miles Southeast bearing 157° from Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2017-01-19 16:39:30 EST (3m21s ago)
2017-01-19 13:39:30 PST local time at Erlands Point-Kitsap Lake, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-19 16:35:30 EST (7m21s ago)
2017-01-19 13:35:30 PST local time at Erlands Point-Kitsap Lake, United States [?]
Temperature: 60 °F
Pressure: 991.1 mbar
Wind: South 161° 12.5 MPH
Rain: 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for WW7RA

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS