APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WX5II-10 - info
Comment: N.SAT/EL09tn/2
Location: 29°32.68' N 98°21.35' W - locator EL09TN70HR - show map - static map
1.8 miles Southwest bearing 219° from Live Oak, Bexar County, Texas, United States [?]
2.5 miles Northeast bearing 36° from Windcrest, Bexar County, Texas, United States
11.7 miles Northeast bearing 45° from San Antonio, Bexar County, Texas, United States
61.9 miles Southwest bearing 216° from Austin, Travis County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-02-20 17:35:35 EST (8m45s ago)
2017-02-20 16:35:35 CST local time at Live Oak, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-07-14 00:08:21 EDT (221d 18h35m ago)
2016-07-13 23:08:21 CDT local time at Live Oak, United States [?]
Temperature: 79 °F
Wind: South 163° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 11.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for WX5II-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS