APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WX5II-12 - info
Location: 27°46.60' N 97°23.67' W - locator EL17HS26PJ - show map - static map
1.7 miles South bearing 176° from Corpus Christi, Nueces County, Texas, United States [?]
8.2 miles Southwest bearing 212° from Portland, San Patricio County, Texas, United States
74.9 miles South bearing 199° from Victoria, Victoria County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-02-24 19:34:13 EST (1m42s ago)
2017-02-24 18:34:13 CST local time at Corpus Christi, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-24 19:32:19 EST (3m36s ago)
2017-02-24 18:32:19 CST local time at Corpus Christi, United States [?]
Temperature: 76 °F
Dew point: 52 °F
Humidity: 44 %
Pressure: 1008.8 mbar
Wind: East 78° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for WX5II-12

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS