APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WX5II-2 - info
Location: 29°15.69' N 99°44.90' W - locator EL09DG02ES - show map - static map
4.2 miles Northeast bearing 32° from Uvalde, Uvalde County, Texas, United States [?]
8.4 miles Northeast bearing 37° from Uvalde Estates, Uvalde County, Texas, United States
60.5 miles Northeast bearing 50° from Piedras Negras, Coahuila, Mexico
72.6 miles East bearing 93° from Ciudad Acuña, Coahuila, Mexico
Last position: 2016-09-25 11:26:09 EDT (15m27s ago)
2016-09-25 10:26:09 CDT local time at Uvalde, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-25 11:38:05 EDT (3m31s ago)
2016-09-25 10:38:05 CDT local time at Uvalde, United States [?]
Temperature: 78 °F
Dew point: 36 °F
Humidity: 22 %
Pressure: 972.0 mbar
Wind: North 347° 17.0 MPH (Gusts 17.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for WX5II-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS