APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WX7WX - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 33°30.82' N 112°13.95' W - locator DM33VM23CG - show map - static map
4.7 miles North bearing 19° from Tolleson, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States [?]
7.4 miles East bearing 79° from Litchfield Park, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
10.2 miles Northwest bearing 296° from Phoenix, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
24.4 miles West bearing 285° from Mesa, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
Last position: 2016-06-15 12:38:51 EDT (259d 3h40m ago)
2016-06-15 09:38:51 MST local time at Tolleson, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-06-15 12:33:45 EDT (259d 3h45m ago)
2016-06-15 09:33:45 MST local time at Tolleson, United States [?]
Temperature: 96 °F
Humidity: 9 %
Pressure: 1011.3 mbar
Wind: Northeast 53° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 780 W/m²
Weather history graphs for WX7WX

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS