APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from XE2GF-10 - info
Comment: 4 Tijuana BC xe2gf@crebc.org
Location: 32°30.09' N 117°02.29' W - locator DM12LM50KI - show map - static map
2.0 miles West bearing 268° from Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico [?]
7.2 miles Southeast bearing 143° from Imperial Beach, San Diego County, California, United States
16.3 miles Southeast bearing 155° from San Diego, San Diego County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-02-24 23:32:58 EST (2m57s ago)
2017-02-24 20:32:58 PST local time at Tijuana, Mexico [?]
Last WX report: 2016-10-16 10:46:24 EDT (131d 13h49m ago)
2016-10-16 07:46:24 PDT local time at Tijuana, Mexico [?]
Temperature: 54 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 1014.8 mbar
Wind: Southwest 207° 17.0 MPH (Gusts 16.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for XE2GF-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS