APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from XE2OR-13 - info
Comment: /WX UPDATE 15MIN {UIV32N}
Location: 28°25.18' N 100°46.04' W - locator DL98OK70WR - show map - static map
371.3 yards North bearing 349° from Nava, Coahuila, Mexico [?]
7.8 miles Northeast bearing 40° from Allende, Coahuila, Mexico
24.6 miles Southwest bearing 218° from Piedras Negras, Coahuila, Mexico
63.4 miles South bearing 170° from Ciudad Acuña, Coahuila, Mexico
Last position: 2016-07-07 16:28:29 EDT (353d 26m ago)
2016-07-07 15:28:29 CDT local time at Nava, Mexico [?]
Last WX report: 2016-07-07 16:22:22 EDT (353d 32m ago)
2016-07-07 15:22:22 CDT local time at Nava, Mexico [?]
Temperature: 97 °F
Dew point: 66 °F
Humidity: 36 %
Pressure: 1012.4 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for XE2OR-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS