APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from XE2SI-10 - info
Comment: CREBC Tijuana xe2si@crebc.org
Location: 32°31.41' N 116°59.79' W - locator DM12MM05KP - show map - static map
1.5 miles North bearing 16° from Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico [?]
8.0 miles Southeast bearing 122° from Imperial Beach, San Diego County, California, United States
9.5 miles Southeast bearing 148° from Chula Vista, San Diego County, California, United States
16.2 miles Southeast bearing 145° from San Diego, San Diego County, California, United States
Last position: 2016-12-10 11:27:55 EST (1m36s ago)
2016-12-10 08:27:55 PST local time at Tijuana, Mexico [?]
Last WX report: 2016-01-29 19:26:16 EST (315d 16h3m ago)
2016-01-29 16:26:16 PST local time at Tijuana, Mexico [?]
Temperature: 67 °F
Wind: Northwest 309° 13.0 MPH (Gusts 15.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour
Weather history graphs for XE2SI-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS