APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from XXnnnn - info
Comment: .wsdl
Location: 51°00.00' N 13°00.00' E - locator JO61MA00AA - show map - static map
1.4 miles Northeast bearing 48° from Mittweida, Saxony, Germany [?]
2.9 miles West bearing 270° from Rossau, Direktionsbezirk Chemnitz, Saxony, Germany
35.9 miles Southeast bearing 131° from Leipzig, Direktionsbezirk Leipzig, Saxony, Germany
88.6 miles Northwest bearing 316° from Prague, Hlavní Mesto Praha, Czech Republic
Last position: 2017-02-27 13:05:29 EST (4m16s ago)
2017-02-27 19:05:29 CET local time at Mittweida, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-24 07:52:35 EST (3d 5h17m ago)
2017-02-24 13:52:35 CET local time at Mittweida, Germany [?]
Temperature: 60 °F
Dew point: 60 °F
Humidity: 98 %
Pressure: 1032.6 mbar
Wind: West 275° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 17.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.3 inches during last 1 hour, 0.3 inches during last 24 hours, 3.3 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for XXnnnn

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS